Planning Commission

These meetings are broadcast and available for viewing by the public via the following methods: the city’s website; the city’s YouTube Channel or Channel RTN-11. A. INVOCATION B. PUBLIC COMMENT C. CONSENT AGENDA 1. Consent Agenda Process 2. Rezoning […]

Safe, Vibrant, & Healthy Community Committee

Meeting Schedule:  The committee will meet on the fourth Tuesday of each month. Meeting Location: TBD Members: Mary-Ann Baldwin - Chair; David Cox - Vice-Chair; Patrick Buffkin Safe, Vibrant & Healthy Community committee […]

Economic Development & Innovation Committee

Meeting: Fourth Tuesday of each month from 1:30 p.m. to 3 p.m. Meeting Location:  Raleigh Municipal Buidling (RMB), Council Chamber Members: Jonathan Melton - Chair; David Knight - Vice-Chair; Corey Branch; […]

Growth & Natural Resources Committee

Committee Meeting Details Meeting Schedule: The committee will meet on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 4 p.m. Meeting Location: Raleigh Municipal Buidling (RMB), Council Chamber Members: Nicole Stewart - Chair; David […]

Hillsborough-Wade CAC Meeting

Our monthly Hillsborough-Wade CAC meeting is on Tuesday, June 22 at 7:00 PM. Hope you can join us and learn more about the City’s environmental efforts. We’ll also have a […]

Study Group on Council Terms, Salaries, and Voter Engagement

Virtual Meeting

The Study Group on Council Terms/Salaries and Voter Engagement/Participation meets on the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month. Until further notice, the group will meet virtually. Zoom meeting instructions are […]

Ask-a-Planner — Wakefield Small Area Study

Please join the City of Raleigh staff for an Ask-A-Planner virtual meeting about the Wakefield Small Area Study. Planning and Development staff will be available to discuss the study and answer your […]

Transportation and Transit Committee Meeting

Committee Meeting Details Meeting Schedule: Usually at 3 p.m. on the fourth Thursday of each month Meeting Location: Raleigh Municipal Buidling (RMB), Council Chamber Members: Corey Branch - Chair; Patrick Buffkin - Vice-Chair; Jonathan […]